2014 Resolutions

My only resolution for 2014 was to be more luscious. We are 22 days into the year and like everyone, I have fallen off the wagon. I am getting married on February 8th and I have decided that is *actually* when my new year will begin. New beginnings, baby.

In order to prepare for my upcoming nuptials, I have purchased my wedding makeup! Well, most of my wedding makeup. Oh, how I have loved using the wedding as an excuse to buy all of the makeup that I want. I still need to go back and get a few things, but have been playing around and cannot wait to show you my wedding day look!

IMG_8681

From left….

1. NARS Concealer in Custard
($22, Hands down, my favorite concealer)

2. NARS Concealer in Cafe
($22, Contour, Contour, Contour! )

3. HOURGLASS Immaculate Liquid Powder Foundation Mattifying Oil Free in Natural
($55, Perfection and full-coverage are necessary for my wedding day.)

4. NARS Blush/Bronzer Duo in Orgasm/Laguna
($41, My first Orgasm! and a lifetime worshipper of Laguna bronzer!)

5. LAURA MERCIER Creme Smooth Lip Color in Palm Beach
($26, Long-lasting and nourishes your lips, perfect shade for a tropical wedding)

6. NARS Larger than Life Long-Wear Eyeliner in Barrow Street
($24, Intense long-lasting liner, I will be using this as an eye-brightener in my waterline.)

7. SEPHORA Pro Precision Blush Brush #73
($34, Having a great blush brush can make a world of a difference.)

8. URBAN DECAY Naked3 Palette
($52, my first Naked palette, I am obsessed with rose gold hues right now.)

5 thoughts on “2014 Resolutions

  1. We finally have answers concerning this weird ghost lady.

    Gwen tells that her brother Peter disappeared in Ibiza two years ago
    in an X-Party promoted by the alpha-vampire.
    ” All of them pushed him to take the hardest, most challenging classes he possibly could.

Leave a Reply

