Goodbye Dear Friend!

The day has come.

For weeks, I have been trying to hold onto every particle of my Make Up ForEver Pro-Finish Powder Foundation! It has finally hit the dust and I have to say good-bye. We’ve had so many good times, but I think it’s time to expand my foundation horizons outside of MUFE. This was the 2nd compact of Pro-Finish that broke into pieces way before it should have in the compact. As much as I love this foundation and how amazing it makes my skin look, I have decided to try something new! I’ll be giving Sephora’s Mattifying Powder Foundation a chance. It’ll be a nice change and I know I’ll see my MUFE again.

20130801-124624.jpg

Leave a Reply

