An Ode To My Clarisonic

20130719-083437.jpg

Oh Clarisonic! How do I love thee? Let me count the ways.

1. I love the way you clean my face after I’ve slept in my makeup. So much better than a moist towelette!

2. I love the way you give me an opportunity to buff out pimples before they ever get a chance to develop.

3. I love the way you cleanse my MUFE Pro-Finish Powder clogged pores.

4. And the way you give new life to my dry, cracked lips.

5. Most of all, I love the way you have replenished my skin over the past 18 months that I’ve religiously used my Clarisonic.

I recently ‘misplaced’ my charger for almost two weeks and my skin really suffered. In addition to a questionable cleanser, I was super oily yet dried out at the same time. I had a breakout that I could not control. I can normally get rid of pimples before they get out of hand. Once I found my charger and re-upped on my Soy Face Cleanser, I got back on my Clarisonic game. Personally, I only use it my Clarisonic at night after I take my makeup off but it is gentle enough to occasionally use twice a day.  I strongly suggest investing in the Clarisonic cleaning system to maintain beautiful, balanced skin. I have incorporated it into my daily skin-care regimen and now I cannot live without it!

Leave a Reply

