Bud, Sweat, and Queers

via JustJared

Summer is officially here and not much can quench my thirst. To say that I’m in heat is an understatement. I need a Donkey to make me Shrek. I need a Woody to Buzz my Lightyear.

For the time being, staring at these images of Jamie Dornan is enough to drive me crazy in the best way.

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
p.s. i’m in full agreement with my fellow judy! don’t forget these lil babes…

visionaire magazine


visionaire magazine

One thought on “Bud, Sweat, and Queers

Leave a Reply

